CURVY PROFILE / SWAGGERETTE / WISE CURVES

Swaggerette Profile: Sharyn Hillyer Chan – Sharyn From U.N.C.L.E

I am very excited about the new Guy Ritchie film “Man From U.N.C.L.E” because I was so obsessed with the 1960’s television show. I loved all the spy series from that era and this one had it all, from a dark handsome lead (Robert Vaughn) to the amazing clothes and strong, sexy, smart women characters I wanted to be.

10174986_10152360519232210_2891121531526008864_nsc0000ccb6I actually have a friend who was an U.N.C.L.E. girl – life coach and family therapist Sharyn Hillyer-Chan who is the subject of this Curvy Swaggerette profile. While I usually do profiles in print, I decided to introduce you to her by video so you’ll hear “the voice” that has made me nickname her sex kitten therapist for over a decade. There’s quite a bit we can learn from the sexy, smart girls from U.N.C.L.E. and definitely from Sharyn.

“…Don’t be afraid to be smart, don’t be afraid to be all you can be. I think too often women hold themselves back…” – Sharyn Hillyer-Chan

Check out this behind the scenes feature of the Girls from U.N.C.L.E. (You’ll see Sharyn at 04:16) 

And for some very cool trivia, there was actually a spinoff called “Girl From Uncle” starring Stephanie Powers.

Leave a Reply

