EDITOR'S LOUNGE

Curves N The Newz: Amy Schumer Defends Her Weight: ‘I’m 160 Pounds and Can Catch a D**k Whenever I Want’

I couldn’t make up these news stories if I tried. For all the intensely serious stories surrounding us curvy girls, I had to post this because I really enjoy Amy Schumer’s sense of humor. Talk about a true Swaggerette!

Amy+Schumer+Comedy+Central+Roast+Donald+Trump+xzhFrHoS_iGl

I’m probably, like, 160 pounds right now and I can catch a d**k whenever I want,” she quipped, as the crowd clapped. “Like, that’s the truth. It’s not a problem.- Amy Schumer, Glamour U.K. Woman Of The Year

Please click the link below for the entire feature including video clips of Amy

Amy Schumer Defends Her Weight: ‘I’m 160 Pounds and Can Catch a D**k Whenever I Want’.

Leave a Reply

