EDITOR'S LOUNGE

Welcome To The New CurvySwagger 2.0

Welcome to the new CurvySwagger 2.0! It’s a Curvy online magazine and community with a new look and focus. pin-up-girl-silhouette-1381342829WWU

When I developed CurvySwagger in 2012 I wanted to put everything I loved into a one-stop curvy destination. Since then I’ve happily seen the curvy revolution explode inspiring a new focus.  We’ll still talk about curvy fashion trends but celebrate confident trailblazing Swaggerettes as well. If it’s trending in the curvy community I’m bringing you the best of the best from contributors in health, wellness and the social landscape.

 

Screen Shot 2013-01-10 at 10.16.57 PMIf it’s on your mind it’s on mine too because I’m a Curvy lady. I wasn’t always curvy and one day I realized I had stopped looking beneath my neck in the mirror. Now I’ve discovered how drastically my life can be transformed by appreciating the curves I have and pampering my mind, body and soul.

I’ve brought a lot of friends along with me, celebrity stylists, healers, life coaches, curvy friendly designers, fashionistas and lots of humor. Get ready for the curves ahead – it’s going to be an exciting ride.

Enjoy Ladies!

Terri Jude

6 thoughts on “Welcome To The New CurvySwagger 2.0

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever
    run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog
    not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  2. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be interesting to read content from other authors and practice something from other sites.

  3. Thanks for every other informative site. Where else could I
    get that type of info written in such a perfect method?
    I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve
    been on the look out for such info.

  4. Fine way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to take facts concerning my presentation topic, which i am going to
    deliver in university.

Leave a Reply

