EDITOR'S LOUNGE / SWAGGERETTE / WISE CURVES

Curvy Anthem: Bootylicious

I shake my jelly at every chance
When I whip with my hips you slip into a trance
I’m hoping you can handle all this jelly that I have
Now let’s cut a rug while we scat some jazz

I don’t think you’re ready for this jelly
I don’t think you’re ready for this jelly
I don’t think you’re ready for this
‘Cause my body’s too bootylicious for ya babe

I am a huge fan of Beyonce and this is by far one of her best songs. Only she could write such a happy powerhouse anthem celebrating curves. I don’t care how old this song is, it will always make you get your booty on the floor.

Leave a Reply

