EDITOR'S LOUNGE / LIVE + SHOP / STYLE / SWAGGERETTE

Curvy Swaggerette – Blogger Kelly B

Kelly B

Kelly B

Swaggerette = Bold, beautiful, confident and curvy, a Swaggerette is a woman who truly embraces her curves.

Okay, I’m the first to admit I should have already known about this curvy diva, but I happily discovered her while writing about another – Nicolette Mason. The two are teaming up with three other curvy ladies to design a capsule collection for MYNT 1792. MYNTBloggerGroupA

Screen Shot 2013-10-21 at 10.47.18 PM

But what I really am impressed with is Kelly B’s blog “And I Get Dressed”, because my Curvy Swaggerettes, she DOES!  Kelly’s blog is a clean, chic and sophisticated fashion + beauty journal that features her style and everything from beauty reviews to gorgeous outfits and accessories. I thought I’d share a few images so you get my point. You’re going to want to follow this blog to keep up with all that’s fresh and fabulous in curvy style.

Leave a Reply

