HAIR & BEAUTY / STYLE

DIY Quickie Beanie – Andreas Choice

I admit it, I’m a little obsessed with beanies, they look hot on men and there’s a ton of different ways women can rock them too. It’s really cool when I discover ideas that are not just fun, but give me a great option to recycle my existing wardrobe and get more bang for my dollar.

Andreas ChoiceYouTube.com

Andreas Choice
YouTube.com

Here is a DIY tutorial from one of my favorite YouTube contributors, Andreas Choice. She’s made it so quick and simple you can literally gather all your old sweaters and make a collection of beanies in an evening.

Leave a Reply

