CURVY PROFILE / CURVY WELLNESS

Welcome To CurvySwagger!

Welcome to CurvySwagger! It’s a Curvy online magazine and community. We can talk about how cute that skirt makes our butt look and how excited we are that Adele is on the cover of Vogue and Queen Latifah is a red carpet “Best Dressed.

If you’re thinking about it so am I because I’m a Curvy lady too. I wasn’t always curvy and one day I realized I was dressing for the body I had instead of the one I have. I was mourning the clothing that complimented my skinny figure and stopped looking beneath my neck in the mirror.

That’s over now and I’ve discovered how drastically my life can be transformed by appreciating the curves I have and pampering my mind, body and soul.

And….I’ve brought a lot of friends along with me, including a celebrity stylist, trainers, chefs, curvy friendly designers, bloggers, life coaches and comics. Get ready to giggle, be inpsired and celebrate each and every curve.

Enjoy Ladies!

Terri Jude

6 thoughts on “Welcome To CurvySwagger!

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever
    run into any internet browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog visitors have complained about my blog
    not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  2. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on a daily basis.
    It will always be interesting to read content from other authors and practice something from other sites.

  3. Thanks for every other informative site. Where else could I
    get that type of info written in such a perfect method?
    I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve
    been on the look out for such info.

  4. Fine way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to take facts concerning my presentation topic, which i am going to
    deliver in university.

Leave a Reply

